Passion for Service

Meet our Board of Directors, the people who make sure we live up to our corporate standards and keep us moving forward with Unbelievably Good leadership. These passionate, civic-minded and strategic-focused professionals from various industries and organizations are deeply committed to each customer and community we serve.


Jeff Agee


Judy Long


Eddie Anderson


Sherrell Armstrong


Walt Bradshaw


Bob Carpenter


Danny Carpenter


Richard Donner


Larry Gibson


Chris Heckler


Ralph Henson


Barry Ladd


John Lannom


Milton Magee


Lee Stewart


Larry White


Steve Williams


Joe Yates


Laura Beth Butler

Board Secretary


Southern Heritage Advisory Board

  • Jeff Agee
  • Judy Long
  • Lee Stewart
  • Steve Ledbetter
  • Virginia Kibble
  • Bryce Kirksey
  • Brenda G Lawson
  • Larry S. McDaniel
  • Roger Pickett
  • James F. Williams
  • Jim A. Workman
  • Dennis Watkins

Union City Advisory Board

  • Jeff Agee
  • Judy Long
  • Joe Ward
  • Jeff Allen
  • Steve Conley
  • Donnie Johnson
  • Jimmy Jones
  • Barry Keathley
  • Bryan Keathley
  • Kara Ward

Southwest Tennessee Advisory Board

  • Jeff Agee
  • Judy Long
  • Chris Heckler
  • Van Biggs
  • Harry Haddad
  • Mitchell R. Higdon
  • William (Bill) McGowan
  • C. Barry Ward
  • Robert W. Wilson
  • Sharon Hammett, Secretary

Middle Tennessee Advisory Board

  • Jeff Agee
  • Judy Long
  • Chris Heckler
  • David Hopkins
  • Allena Bell
  • Kris Blanton
  • Tommy Atkins
  • Dr. Daniel Green

Standing Committees


You May Also Be Interested In ...


The Story Behind the Tree Logo

Learn More About Our Story

Career Opportunities

Career Opportunities